The Holland After Hours Rotary Club installed our new 2022-2023 Officers
The gavel and bell were recently passed from Immediate Past President Sue Franz to our 2022-2023 President Linda Falstad. In addition, the club elected the following officers for this Rotary Year. 
President Elect - John Shea
Secretary - Howard Huyser
Treasurer Cathy Blackburn
Public Relations - David Ellis
Service Projects -Kent Fry
Rotary Foundation - David Beattie
Sargent at Arms - Jet La Barge
Membership - Donna Bogle